Top Five Reasons I Love Country Life

#5: Red Barns.

They’re simply beautiful. I can look at pictures of red barns for hours. I have a little fetish.

Red Barn and Garden
Pinmarket from google.com

 

 

 

#4: Cheap Dates.

Stroll on the property. Fish the pond. Have a picnic in your yard. Take a horse ride. See who can milk the goat the fastest.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

#3: Farm Animals.

Goats. I Could Kiss This One!
http://www.they-call-me-country.tumblr.com

 

#2: Great Environment for Kids.

 

#1: So I Can Be a Cowgirl!

2.bp.blogspot.com

Categories: Farm Fancy | Tags: , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Top Five Reasons I Love Country Life

  1. I think you need a red barn! A big one so you can raise some chicks for me. :-)

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,319 other followers

