Monday Morning Joke: Pick-Up Lines

find-love-841896-m

Love can be tricky. Here are some specific pick-up lines that just might assist you.

 

Mathematician:

You must be the square root of two, ‘cuz I feel irrational around you.

 

Candy Maker:

Hersey’s makes millions of kisses a day. All I’m asking for is one from you.

 

Medieval:

You’re plague-free, I’m plague-free–we must be destined to meet.

 

Flight Attendant:

Do you believe in love at first sight, or should I push my beverage cart by you again?

 

Astronaut:

You look weightless to me.

 

Pirate:

You have the finest pirate booty I’ve ever laid me eyes on.

 

Traffic Cop:

I should give you a parking ticket because you’ve got FINE written all over you.

 

Redneck:

Your eyes are as blue as window cleaner.

 

Viking:

I bet your lips taste like salted fish.

 

Singer:

Our love could make a beautiful melody.

 

Old Folks Home:

You better call life support because I’ve fallen for you and can’t get up.

 

Librarian:

I don’t have my library card right now, so I’ll just check you out.

 

Dietitian: 

I think you’re suffering from a lack of vitamin me.

 

Secretary of State Worker:

I like your last name. Can I have it?

 

Writer:

If you were words on a page, you would be fine print.

 

Reference:

http://jokes.cc.com/funny-pick-up-lines

Picture: http://www.freeimages.com/photo/841896

Leave a Reply

