West Palm Beach Conclusion to the Tour

Today I conclude our six-day journey through West Palm Beach and the surrounding areas of Florida’s east coast. Over these past days, I have enjoyed sharing details about my upcoming novel, Shrink Me, and the beauty of Florida.

Since returning to Michigan, I have been reworking my manuscript with a fresh set of eyes. Nothing shines light on a story setting like being immersed in the real one.

Thank you for joining me, and I hope you’ll stay tuned for more updates to follow. If you haven’t already, you can sign up for email notifications on this blog that will keep you posted on the launch dates for Shrink Me. Click the Follow button on the right side of the page.

Trust me…my heroine, Jolene, will keep you on your toes. She continues to amaze me as I’m writing her story.

IMG_0427

Downtown Stuart

IMG_0440

My husband, Jonathan, and myself

 

IMG_0441

IMG_0435

A view from the river looking at downtown Stuart

 

2 thoughts on “West Palm Beach Conclusion to the Tour

    • Joyce! I’m so glad you enjoyed the blog tour. Thanks again for being so hospitable to me and my husband and allowing me to feature your store in the novel. I’ll keep you posted on the book!

Leave a Reply

