Our Crazy Summer

Dear Readers, I apologize for the few and far between posts this summer. It’s been crazy and a little chaotic. Therefore, I haven’t been real busy writing, but I have been busy making memories with my husband, my children, family, friends and of course…our dog, cats, and chickens too.

Here are a few photos of our crazy cool summer:

  1. We became honorary Dutch dancers at Dutch Village with my British friend (aka-my brother from another mother), Kyle, during his visit in June.

IMG_0608

2. We used our imaginations and pretended to be secret agents, tigers in the circus, fairies with special powers, models in a runway show, etc.

IMG_0613

3. Celebrated my son turning two-years-old on June 16th!

IMG_2126

4. We picked blueberries with family who visited with us in July.

IMG_2181IMG_2178

5. We school shopped for my daughter who is going into Kindergarten!

IMG_1916

6. Doctored my daughter when she got stung by wasps four times around her elbow.

IMG_2204

6. Velvet has been laying double-yokers. What a champ!

IMG_2207

7. Took a family camping trip, and we all stayed in tents!

IMG_1946

Leave a Reply

