If Only I Could Step Through Time For Just a Day, Maybe Two

When I look at vintage photos in the 1920’s, I’m mesmerized. I wish I could enter a portal that would transport me into the picture so I could experience the day with the people in it. Oh the fun we’d have! Just imagine if you could step back in time to a picture you hold in your hand and spend one whole day, maybe two. What picture would you choose? Where would you go?

Music and dancing, a roaring good time.

 

 

A portrait of gals enjoying a day at the beach along the Potomac River. Washington, D.C. 1923. Looks like fun.

(Image References: www.thoughtco.com and http://www.etsystudio.com)

 

Leave a Reply

